Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argued that since the advent of the internet is indeed super easy to assist juveniles in the academic system as well as job opportunities than before. I remain firmly agree with this current trend because it is so much easier for learning access and to seek a job vacant. In this,essay I will give my point of view. On the other hand, It is clear that the internet is one of the crucial factors which played a pivotal role in academic life this recent year. To begin with, the presence of the internet makes it easy to access learning materials from many sources,especially for pupils, it is because many educational apps provide free material by subscribing to it. To illustrate, If students want to augment their comprehensive understanding of IELTS by accessing many webs, namely, British Council, IDP, Youtube, and other sites. Consequently, they do not have to purchase any handbooks or visit the local library to learn. Furthermore, current technology also provides mini boot camps so people are able to level up their soft skills by joining the boot camps, as a result, they can acquire new skills without expenseat expense at expenses a huge cost because they can access them virtually from their homes. Subsequently, it is believed by some people that the Internet also assists them in their dream job. Tech Companies for instance, provide virtual jobs with a competitive income, as,illustration Tesla, many jobs vacant such as data science, software engineering, and UI UX engineering were vacant to people over the world and they could work from home without coming to America. As a result, you can have a huge salary and stay in Indonesia which means you are able to save your money for your future life. Moreover, one inevitable consequence of the Internet was saving the expenditure of corporate's expenditure, for example since the covid outbreak we were not allowed to conduct offline meetings, thus virtual meetings could become an invention to solve this problem, as a result, the company have utilized the internet to do virtual meeting which is saving budget and turn it as revenue. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are so many benefits of the Internet offers for the young generation. Once again I remain firmly agree with to statement above that the Internet is really useful for achieving academic purposes as well as our dream job.