Some doctors show it is important for the old people to have regular exercise. However, some old people cannot get enough exercise. Why do you think this happens?How can old people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Nowadays, the topic of elder people whether should do exercise, which is popular in modern society. It is a social problem, which probably influence their body health. And government should pay more attention to these situation and produce a plan to solve the phenomenon. The reasons about elderly citizens lack for exercising are that, the elderly senior citizens are busy with take care of grandkids and the power of body is declining than before, so they not have enough energy and leisure time to do exercise. For instance, the older individuals prefer to spend time to watch television programs or listen videos, rather than do out door sporting. After that, these people who are over 65 years old lack of the awareness of exercise, they do not know how compulsory and beneficial about do Change the form of the verb doing show examples exercises. Lastly, there are many elder individuals are disabled or get disease, and then this kind of people their body can not afford them to do physical sporting. In order to relieve this situation, governments and their family members involvement are necessary. If state government set some award policy about elder people do exercise constantly, the activity about them to do physical exercises will be promoted. A typical example is that, administration can produce an application about teach elder people to do many different kinds of exercise on mobile phone and elder individuals should follow with teach, everyday have one course and people should take a signature after class. When the people who is over 65 years old continue doing exercises, the application will give some discount coupon or electronic money and so on. The other parts is as important as the first one, that family members should give them some celebrate and encourage to do physical exercises. And send them some information about the benefits of sports, like increasing metabolism, Promote blood and circulation, prolong life and so on. In conclusion, the phenomenon of elder individuals lack of do exercises is very serious, it due to the average life become shorter. Administration and family members have to do some measure to solve the problem, and keep going this plan. Lastly, let every elder citizens have healthy physical body and optimistic mentality.