Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? the younger has nothing to teach the older. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people believe that the younger has nothing to teach the older and lacks experience. In my opinion, I obviously disagree with that statement because as people grow older and older, they become wiser and might learn from everything including the children. Despite a lack of experience, the younger has a brave heart and willingness to try something new. Not only curiosity but also physical strength give them the benefit to achieve something. For example, a student in senior high school wants to camp and explore nature. Then, they learn something and might share their knowledge of the current forest condition with their parents or grandparents which the condition is very different between now and the past. On the other hand, children have unique methods how to exploring by asking a question and repeating until they are satisfied with the answers. In addition, they have nothing to be worried about whether their question is silly or not. Children used to ask about why something is happening or existed. For instance, why Jakarta has a traffic jam? It is a difficult question to answer and people may have varied answers. In contrast, nowadays, the elderly rarely ask a question because they think that they are supposed to answer the question and not ask. Therefore, the elderly will not learn as much as the younger ones will learn. To conclude, the potential and unique questions from the younger might give information to the older about the current condition of something and they will re-think how the world is changed between the past and now by asking why.