In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

* In the contemporary area, Crime novels and TV drama has. become a commonly witnessed phenomenon. In some nations, Violation novels and telecasting of crime drama are more In demand. In my point of view these Populous because & of five positive impacts on society. types of service more. → At the outset, crime books and series out found more knowledgeable for society and human being Heason behind is that, Crime novels and telecasting of sones are filled with.. excitement and thrill when individuals follow the series they learn so many things like they use the mind to solve. the mystery which sharpens the intentionally ability of the populace. Secondly, crime novels and television series Satisfy human Curiosity regarding crime. When Person Follow movies they can also learn about social issues and they can relate to their life. Apart from that, they learn. Psychic behaviour of criminals: for example, crime scene investigation, which is followed by people who work in forensics lab and crime branch. To conclude, According to my way of thinking, they are more in demand due to above-mentioned points. for instance, exciting and thrilling of for intentionally source for "entertainment.