Write about the following topic: Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every now and then, work positions differ from person to person. In this regard, arguments about having the same set retirement age have always been an issue. Some people believe that it is unfair and that some workers deserve to retire earlier and receive a pension. After all, some jobs are too risky others are exhausting. First, working until the age of 65 years consumes a lot of their energy and health. Those kinds of jobs require young and healthy people. For example, Builders who risk their life being on the edge of the building breathing toxic building products as well as electricians. Second, some other jobs are stressful, such as teaching, especially at primary schools. Those who work in the educational sector must be patient and outgoing as well as, conscious. However, as a teacher, I can feel the responsibility that this job demands. I argue that teachers are the first to deserve to retire at an early age for many reasons. The most important reason is the generation gap. teachers should be aware of the updates of every generation. For example, if you take a 60 old lady and you put her in a primary school with 6 years old students. Does this sound normal? Of course not. The gap between teachers and students should be 20 years old at max. To conclude, as far as I am concerned, I believe the government should study this issue seriously and put an age of retirement according to each occupation.