Global warming is one of the biggest threat of our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Global warming is a controversial topic nowadays, as many governments are struggling with this turmoil. Some procedures that cause it will be noted and the effects of them on our planet will be notified. After that, some useful solutions to damp this procedure will be acknowledged. On the one hand, global warming, as it can be guessed from its name, is the increase of the earth's temperature with respect to past centuries. This rise has led to climate change which can be covered with extremely high recorded temperatures, a decrease in precipitation or dangerous monsoons which result in heavy damage and casualties. Global warming can also cause the extinction of some species and life-threatening effects. Global warming has been caused by any procedure that releases energy. In,addition production of greenhouse gas is the other main exciter of this thread. So automobiles, power plants, aeroplanes and even restaurants and houses affect this problem. Turning to solutions, to stop or at least dampen global warming, two main solutions have been proven to be effective. Firstly, the production of heat and greenhouse gas should drop to an acceptable amount and secondly, the excessive heat and greenhouse gas should be diminished to reverse the influences of this thread. For the first solution, using petrol and natural gas in order to produce energy should be dropped down and for the other solution, planting trees and growing man-made jungles can be a proper instance. All in all, it is important to take global warming seriously. Not only can global warming be solved by effective plans, but also it is possible to build even a better world and the only need is to change our lifestyles and societies in a way that is compatible with modern dangers.