Some People think that exercice is the Key to health, white others feel that having a balanced diet is more imrortant. Discuss both sides an give your opinion

Health is the most prominent aspect of life. Without it, we are unable to achieve anything since it dictates our whole life. In order to avoid deteriorated vitality people take care of it in various ways. Many believe that the key to success is by keeping an active lifestyle while others, on the other hand, recognize it as a balanced diet. In this essay I would like to discuss both sides likewise state my opinion. The nutritional diet that provides our body with essential macro ingredients, which are proteins,carbohydrates and fats, allows us to maintain an unproblematic lifestyle. As long as we are not overeating, bingeing on food or contrary to that starving ourselves it keeps us in fit condition. With that being said it shows that going to the gym or doing any kind of activities whatsoever is not as crucial as we could think. However, it can not be dismissed that exercising might be helpful in some cases. If someone is struggling with a hormonal illness that makes one gain or lose an unwilling amount of weight even if the calorie intake is consumed in a fair amount it can mean that some movement may be needed. Furthermore, whether someone is fighting with some kind of addiction or just simply wants to change their current routine, taking part in some sports might help them in focusing on their upcoming metamorphosis. All in all, I believe that diet is what makes the biggest difference in not only our appearance but also our well-being. Anything that we put in our body dictates how it will act in a short period of time. Moreover, the fact that if someone let's say wants to fight their obesity, but does not feel comfortable going outside to work out, a calorie deficit is the only thing that needs to be kept on track.