Many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending their children to school. Do you think the benefits of home-schooling outweigh its drawbacks?

Many parents select to educate their offspring at home instead of school. In my opinion, the demerits of home-schooling outweigh the merits. On the one hand, there are some benefits of home-schooling. Firstly, home-schooling provide better environment for children than attend school. This is because home schooling can elimniate bullying form peer or teachers, which this can leads to increase the performance of children in their study. Secondly, parents can save a considerable amount of money, because they do not need to pay fees for school, which this can reduce financial burden in the parents. Although downsides mentioned above, I would like to argue that the benefits of home-schooling significantly more than drawbacks. The first advantage, school have teachers are qualified to educate children and provide proper knowledge. To illustrate, school have specialists in different fields namely, Maths, Physics,and technology,which this boosts the quality of education and make sure the children understand better than home-schooling. The second advantage, school can have a postive impact on children. This is because in school children can have opportunity to interact with teachers and peer than home schooling, which this can help children become more socially. Furthermore, children can also learn valuable skills in school. For example, school usually organize sports activities such as, football, tennis, which these sports can teach children cooperation and competitive, this skills can help childern in their personal and professional life. In conclusion, In my perspective, the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages, because in school there are qualified educators, and school teach children useful skills can help them in their personal and professional life.