Many people think that zoos are not good enough for animals and they should be improved or animals must go to natural life. What is your opinion?

It’s argued that zoos in the current state are not ideal habitats for animals. Hence it must be either improved to be more compatible with animals or else leave them in jungles. I believe improving zoos has significant consequences. Firstly, improving zoos by making them more similar to the animal’s natural habitats will save them from multiple threats. For example, in the wild, there is the problem of poaching, which affect the population of the species. Another threat is the modern urban, which cuts off the natural environment of the animals. Furthermore, if there are no protected places for animals, then some species will be extinct. Consequently, the ecosystem will be unbalanced. Secondly, improving zoos instead of leaving animals in nature will benefit the education processes. Kids in school, as well as university students majoring in zoology or similar majors, will learn better when the animals live in zoos. Since there will be direct contact in a safe place. I firmly believe that improving zoos for animals rather than sending them to bear nature has a vital role in the ecosystem as well as human beings. In conclusion, enhancing zoos to be adequate places for animals are far more beneficial than leaving them out in the wilderness.