22.Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because an acquire information on internet? Do you agree or disagree with the given statement. What are the disadvantages of acquire information on internet.

In this modern era, it is often argued by a few masses that institutes are no longer compulsory due to the Internet. Online platforms can provide various options and it is a cheaper way to get information. I agree with this notion, and I will discuss it in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I am in favour of this option. First and foremost, youngsters can get different alternatives to choose their tutors online. As they might easily achieve their goals because they can get good sources of education. Moreover, the Internet is a cheaper way to get information related to any field. The reason for this is that students do not need to pay any type of fee for hiring teachers, and they do not need to travel to go to their institutes as well. Furthermore, children can learn a great deal of knowledge about culture, science, and many other areas in which they are interested. Consequently, learners can not only save time but also money by choosing online education options and having flexible timing for learning. However, there are many demerits of acquiring information on the internet. First of all, adults are unable to corporate and communicate with others. Furthermore, students cannot get a chance to do practical knowledge and extracurricular activities. For example, many schools have options to choose extra subjects like painting, dancing, cooking, gaming etc. Therefore, youngsters can not only become introverted individuals but also they might become uncreative to do work. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that I totally agree with this statement because it provides various options and a cheaper way to get information. But there are some drawbacks to doing online education.