Some people argue that the government should fund music, dance, and arts lessons for children. Others believe that they should pay for these lessons themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a controversy on whether artistic learning for children such as music, dance and art lessons should be aided by government funds or the individuals' finances. Although both views hold merit, my supportive perspective would align more with the latter opinions. On the one hand, there is one main reason why the funds of government will bring various benefits for children and their parents. It is due to the massive amount of money in government funding. Provided that artistic lessons are aided by government funds, the enrollment fees of its classes will significantly decrease to a reasonable price. Therefore, the possibility of the parents letting their children participate in that classes is likely to rise up which will be beneficial for the children when they are encouraged to expose to the aesthetic world, and help them expand their knowledge of their surroundings. As a result, This supportive funding from the government can foster the development of the children. On the other hand, These lessons should accept money from the individuals themselves. When there is a multitude of artistic learnings outside, the funds supporting those lessons from the government will put a huge burden on their finances because those funds are used for numerous purposes. Thus, the citizens should be the investors for these lessons, which can result in the expensive price of enrolling on those subjects because those lessons have to rely on the finances of individuals to improve the infrastructure and maintain its activities. However, those aesthetic lessons will offer maximized contented experiences for the young participants in order to meet the expectation of their parents because of their dedicated funds which foster the lessons ' improvement such as facilities, enthusiastic teachers... In conclusion, although the government funds artistic learning will encourage more children to enrol, the money from their parents should be the main income of its lessons when the encouragement of showing potential effects to children should be the main goal.