IN MANY PLACES LARGE AMOUNTS OF FOOD ARE WASTE. WHAT MIGHT BE THE REASONS OF THIS PROBLEM? WHAT CAN BEST BE DONE TO REDUCE FOOD WASTE.

Nowadays, destitute nations are being severely affected by hunger because numerous individuals residing in wealthy nations waste amounts of food on a daily basis. The reasons for this vary, and the problem should be tackled in particular ways. This is the primary reason why supply exceeds demand, causing food prices to decline. As a result of technological advancements, human beings have been able to enhance both the quality and quantity of their harvest. It leads to the crops falling. This results in individuals purchasing an excess of food that is not required. In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken such as putting in place regulations to prevent this behavior. Awareness of food waste issues may not apply to everyone. As a result, people are less likely to resist cravings or consume diet foods unchecked unless required by law. Several countries have reduced food waste after implementing a ban on excessive food purchases. Raising mindfulness almost the issue of nourishment squander is amazingly imperative. So utilizing social media can draw open consideration to the potential threats of nourishment squander and how communities bargain with it. Moment, the government ought to implement laws that deny people and organizations from squandering nourishment to avoid such hurtful hones. In conclusion, food waste may be a genuine social behavior that ought to be tended to