Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Other however, think that changes is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether the relative importance of avoiding change and change is a matter of debate. While there is a grain of truth in the assertion that lives without having alternations, I side with the view that changes would bring happiness. On the one hand, those who argue that living with no modifications might point out it's afraid of accepting challenges. The main reason is that leading to fear of stress and depression, affecting their health in the long run. As a result, they feel that it is better to live without any change, so they often suffer from the fear of being left out. For instance, some people become more withdrawn as they get older, which makes them more stressed. Another reason why they hold this view is that they like to be alone without change because they aren't more likely to be distracted by the worries of the world, so it is better to leave them alone as much as possible. Despite the above-mentioned arguments, I support those who believe that changes make life more interesting. One of the main features that favour alternations in activity can bring is a broader perspective. This is simply because a person is always reading and researching, he gets various changes, and his thinking expands. If a person is always presented to the public with various ideas, he will never be left out. As a result, he becomes a creative person, since the same activities every day become interesting and enjoyable. Apart from this, a creative person can quickly tire his brain with all kinds of fantasies. As a result, his health will be damaged. Thus, individuals have different reasons for accepting modifications. In conclusion, although living without new approaches, I lend towards the idea that more restyling in the exciting life.