Technological innovations have negatively affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely commonly argued that Technological innovations. That strong negative impact on our lives. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, Technological innovations can improve people’s life. This means that many Technology items can improve many solutions in people’s life. In fact, at this time many solutions have successfully improved people’s life. For example, about their work, they can work at home when they cause some work they can go to the company, with Technology items such as phones and computers so they at home without going to work Secondly, develop the economy. This is Because governments and companies now apply more Technology to production, life and the environment to help citizens have a better life. In fact, they want to bring more convenience to their people. For example some people governments and companies around the world truly believed that technological innovations can bring development to their country In conclusion, although technological innovations bring a lot of benefits to help the life and development of the country. In my opinion, I‘m convinced that if we know how to take advantage of them, they will bring great benefits in life.