In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In several nations, people are gradually curious about the stories of the communities they locate in. This essay will discuss some reasons why folk are interested in it and will provide two ways to get the information. The primary reason for this phenomenon is that the public can feel relatively closer to the house rather than not knowing anything about the place they live. In addition, the other reason for this situation is that the crowd are interested in the ancients who lived before, such as celebrities or army generals from wars. As a result, they can tell the legend to their children or even their grandkids, to let the history legend move on to the next generation. For example, a piece of news in Taiwan shows that a family found out that the famous Revolution Dr Sun lived at the same location centuries ago, then they are extremely excited about this discovery. It is undeniable that realizing the history of the house we live in is fascinating, therefore, there are some methods that can provide dwellers to find out. For instance, people search from government relative departments, which can assist folks to survey the information of enrolled housing system, but this way may not be transparent for some countries. Nevertheless, the other way is simply to ask their neighbours, especially the elder population, who are already familiar with the community and the belief about the building they locate in. In conclusion, it is recommended that people looking for the history legend of the houses or the environment they live in, which can make dwellers not only feel interested but also feel familiar with the place. However, there are several ways, which contain a certain method and a simple way, assisting the public to survey and solve their curiosity.