Q. Some people think a country benefits from a large proportion of young university students, others think sending young people to universities only lead to graduate unemployment. Discuss both sides and give you yr opinion.

Youth and education play a crucial role in a province. A bunch of people think that to become a successful person, as well as for the development of the country, they need higher studies despite other assumes that it leads to graduate unemployment. In my opinion, I consider that fully educated students are a great future for the rustic, I will demonstrate both of my points in my further writing and try to conclude it. To begin with, graduated individuals have great international work opportunities which help them to earn a better income, improve their skills and have benefits the community. For example, when highly educated people take part in foreign companies they got a high salary and spend it on mutual funds and property, which makes a powerful wealth for a country by paying taxes. Moreover, higher education gives them opportunities to run their own business and start their self-made start-ups. For instance, If pupils start new factories they open new job vacancies for others, which is important for a country's growth because it makes them financially stronger and along this with, the youth become self-independent. These points have proven that well-understanding individuals are fruitful for an extraordinary natio and education must be compulsory for all individuals. On the other hand, a few graduates choose the wrong courses without sufficient knowledge or under peer pressure and lost their interest in other achievements. As proof, when students did their graduation from the least interesting courses just to copy their next one, then they faced confusion and lost their interest in field-related jobs, which gave them unsuccessful careers. Likewise, sometimes the government has limited job fields and scholars who belong to middle-class backgrounds are unable to open self-established businesses. To illustrate, sometimes an agrarian has a large number of university collegians but fewer sources of employment which cause depression in the youths. Therefore, it is also an ordinary issue for a nation. In conclusion, scholars are vital for the society. However, it has limitations as well. Like, a proportion of human beings consider that degree holders are important for countries economic growth while others it cause mental health problems. It predicts that if the government opens other work chances for them, then this problem will be vacant in future.