In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people say that nobody will ever buy printed newspaper or books again in the future because they will be able to read everything and searching anything online for free. I agree with this statement because in the future as technology going, rapidly there is so much we can take especially reading and searching news online without paying. As technology goes rapidly, so does the benefits they are provided from using it. Obviously, people surfing the internet looking for something are gaining more and more now. For example, people that like reading any kind of news but are too busy to get out to buy newspaper and magazines, can easily be updated with much hot news with only one click on their mobile phone. It is much more efficient especially in time, saving their energy compared with going outside to buy printed newspaper and also they do not have to spend any cost because they can get it for free. Secondly, they can also access the news outside their region, unlike the physical newspaper or books which are unlimited and only fill with specific topics. This way is beneficial for several people who are looking for news outside their country, so they will be updated with anything that happens there without having to try harder like flying abroad to just only bought the newspaper. Furthermore, college student is getting a lot of benefit from this development of technology too. They can read a lot of information related to the course that will be examined online, thus making their knowledge expand further. In conclusion, I believe that this phenomenon is more likely to give a lot of benefits other than its drawback. Much more beneficial because not only it is more efficient, but also individuals can access and reach everything they want to know for free in unlimited times even that is something outside their region.