Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, the environmental problem is more critical. Some people believe that the loss of specific kinds of plants and animals. However, some individuals argue that species loss is more essential than environmental problems. I agree with the statements. Firstly, we know that all kinds of creatures and wildlife, including plants, are destroyed for numerous reasons that are good for the ecosystem. One of them is a natural disaster and human-made. Some people believe this is the main cause of environmental problems because humans cannot live without them. Furthermore, if these creations do not exist, what do humans eat so they cannot survive? For example, North Korea did a hydrogen bombing in the ocean dumb multiple species have lost. Secondly, I disagree with the idea which is mentioned above, there are a lot of causes of the problem. The key to environmental issues is the humans created activities. For instance, the generation of energy produces by the burning of petrol in large amounts for cars and the packaging of plastic. Another example people always drive cars and develop new roads by cutting down trees. In addition, global warming dramatically increased. In conclusion, we have many environmental troubles we should preserve our nature, not try to affect the habitats and take care of our surroundings for a better future life. we must do the plantation and preserve the rare species of animals which are continuously vanishing from the earth and this initiative takes the administration and individual too.