Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the recent time,the environmental problem is more criticse.Some people believe that the lost of specific kind of plants and animals. However,some individuals argue that lost of species is more essential rather than environmental problems.I totally agree with the statements. Firstly, we know that all kind of creatures,wildlife including plants are destroyed due to numerous reasons which is good for the ecosystem.One of them is the natural disaster and human-made.So, some people believe that this is the main cause of environmental problem because human cannnot cannot live without them. Furthermore, if these creations do not exist,what humans eat so they cannot survive. for example, the North korea done the hydrogen bombing in the ocean due to domb multiple species have lost. Secondly, i disagree with the idea which is mentioned above,there is alot of causes of the problem.the key of enviromental issues is the humans created activities. for instance,the generation of energy produces from the burning of petrol in the large amount for cars and the packageing of plastic.Another example people always drive cars and develop the new roads by cutting down the trees.In additon, the global warming dramatically increased. in conclusion, we have many environmental troubles we should preserve our nature, not to try to affect the habitats and take care of our surroundings for a better future life.