In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous people hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extent do you agree

Media intrusion has been more and more common these days, and many famous people are being bothered by this issue. Some think that it is their own right to know about famous ones, and I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, when a person admits being popular, he or she accepts to have no privacy, and this is the cost they have to pay for that. Ordinary individuals want to know what characteristics their public figures have. Moreover, citizens, on their own, have the right to be better familiar with their celebrities. For example, people want to know whether these people have moral standards or not, including being generous or not. Thus, they can follow that person or change their minds. Secondly, celebrities are in the spotlight, and they can get this opportunity to become better known. By this means, they can promote their positions and have higher incomes. For instance, when they have good relationships they will become more acceptable compared to the one who is addicted. The latter tends to lose popularity gradually as an addition is considered a bad habit. However, being in the headlines can be somehow troublesome for this group. They may feel they have no privacy as they can not do something freely. As convincing as this point is, I think they have accepted not having this privacy in order to earn more money. In conclusion, a recent approach to making news is to make use of celebrities. While some may think that this sector should be left alone, I totally disagree. I believe that they can progress through this position and benefit from this chance, in addition, this is a kind of trade, higher income against being deprived of a private life