Advertisements are the most important marketing startegy to enhance the sale of products ? Do you agree or disagree?

The significance of endorsements is considered to be an important method to maximise the purchase of goods. The increase in competition among the companies that manufacture products has also motivated stakeholders to invest a huge number of capital into the marketing the items. In my view, I partially agree with the statement, and this essay will discuss that, apart from advertising other factors such as the quality of products as well as pricing also matters to increase the sale of commodities. The value of the goods is determined by a plethora of characteristics such as the built quality of an item which is followed by thorough research of the market that would be consuming such products. Despite the aggressive endorsement strategies, organisations must work towards building a product that would eventually satisfy the needs of the customer. For instance, a headphone manufacturing brand in India invested a huge amount of money in the advertising of their products, but they had to seek failure because people purchased those commodities by watching the advertisements but when they started using the same, they were found disappointed. Therefore, it is highly suggested to understand the needs of the people and offer them the products which fit their needs as well as wants. However, the advertisement could become a key factor to provide success to the stakeholders who understand the correct method of delivering an impact on the public. To elaborate, If a brand is capable enough to foster the needs of the people, and then use marketing tactics such as advertising to reach out to them, will help the organisation to achieve success in terms of generating cash from those products. To cite an example, a noodle-making company which is widespread over the globe succeeded to distribute their network in every corner of the world, because their product was initially liked by the public, which eventually inspired them to do several endorsements in every corner of the globe to boost their purchase. Hence, advertising could be a powerful tool if it is utilized properly with the support of other important elements to create a genuine commodity. To conclude, this argued how essential advertisements are to help incline the selling of goods. Although endorsements are not enough to boost sales, a sensible approach to catering to individual's needs is also mandatory to create a significant impact on revenue. In my opinion, endorsement of products is critical, and it must be kept till last because the key pillar of creating consumer items is to provide a product that fulfils people's demands which is of utmost critical to engage the consumer in the process of buying.