Rich countries should not employ skilled people from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more.do you agree or disagree?

In this world, where luck plays a major role in human destiny. It defines the circle around you, your family, community and country. On the one hand, those who are born in rich countries can have a satisfactory life with an average effort. On the other hand, people from poor countries must go the extra mile to have a normal life, and with hard work, they become skilled and qualified for jobs all over the world. They hope to immigrate to a rich country and establish a new beginning where financial comfort is approachable. Unexpectedly, there is a vision adopted by many people that rich countries should not attract skilled people from poor countries, as their homes need them more. In this essay, I will make it clear why I disagree with their opinion. Nowadays, with the viral spread of the importance of success and wealth, people are becoming more self-centred. The spirit of cooperation and kindness is declining sharply. For instance, ages ago, each house used to contain a family from three generations, where they live, eat and share their struggles together. As a result; they would survive whatever they go through. In contrast, at the present time, many humans live alone and face life milestones on their own only. Thus, I believe that everyone should do what is best for himself instead of taking responsibility for the whole country's development because he is the only one who is responsible for his life. Additionally, in each country even if it is poor, there are always people who are attached to it and do not want to leave to work abroad. Also, some people are overqualified for their country's jobs, and they deserve to work for a highly-developed company which is rarely seen in poor countries. So, leaving a poor country is not an abandoned action necessarily, it is just a way to look for self benefits and it won't make the country empty of other workers. In addition, highly-developed companies have the right to seek employees from all over the world if they have proper qualifications. Obviously, hiring skilled workers is not a selfish action, it's just doing what's good for the company's future itself. In conclusion, I believe that the world is for us all, it's unacceptable to ban skilled workers from poor countries to work for companies in rich ones.