Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gasses has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why is global warming considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, Global warming is a serious issue, which is bothering Globally. To be considered as an important issue to be addressed, it has lots of reasons. Some of the criticism can be discussed in the following. Addressing the heating effect, first we will look at different reasons for the cause. It happens mainly because of Industrial development, automobile usage, deforestation. Coming to Industries, they emit lots of gas into the air which not only creates pollution, but also damages the ozone layer, in turn adding to the cause. Regarding personal transportation, It adds up to a considerable extent, as one of the causes. Vehicle emissions not only heat up the air, but also increase the contents in them, which contributes to the cause. Lastly, Deforestation is the most foremost reason, which should be taken into consideration as a serious problem. For example, the place where we find a lot of trees is cooler than the place without them. It only provides the information regarding why I need to take it seriously. Regarding the solutions for the above causes, Necessary actions should be taken place regarding the factory and Vehicle emissions. There should be regular monitoring regarding their output and those who break the rules, should be punished accordingly. People should be given awareness regarding the plantation. For example, The Government should provide tax benefits for a family, who go green in their home, by regular check by officials. In conclusion, As said, prevention is better and cure, we should take repair steps for the damage caused and prevention for the one which is about to. It can be achieved by involving the public.