Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Although, it is an irrefutable fact that educational institutions play pivotal role in a child's growth, a host of people opine that's schooling is not essential and a child can learn everything either from the web or at their house. I completely disagree to this notion. Hereby, I will provide arguments a long with relevant examples to support my stance. Out of all the encrosing reasons the strongest to support my stand is that schools have logically and sequentially arranged syllabus which not only help to clear the basic concepts but also provide better understanding about the related topics. This is especially important for clearing competitive exams. For instance, NEET-UG, JEE-MAINS and ADVANCE. Besides this, the school goers develop concepts and emotions of team spirit, kindness, friendship as well as ability to mold in to Join the words into show examples a new environment. This is significantly necessary as a kid who stays for so long in a same conducive environment tends to face psychiatric problems. For example, anxiousness in a new surroundings, separation anxiety from the caregiver. Furthermore, the centre of learning bring young ones from the different religions side by side which incorporate the feeling of secularism in them. It is predominantly important in a country full of religious diversity such as India. On the contrary, people argue that millions of articles and videos regarding each and every topic is available on internet which nullifies the need to send babies to the school. Apart from this, most students have home tutors and guardians to look after their studies. This method of education is favoured in certain countries like Fiji and PNG. To conclude, we can stay that despite the availability of varied videos and texts online, developmental milestone achieved by the pupils going to school would be far better. Therefore, I completely oppose the idea of home schooling.