Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the main factor in people's career and people have different views about education for work. Some individuals are in the opinion that prosperous vocation is achieved best by attending universities and colleges. Still, others believe it could be gotten without studying there. I think can't give enough knowledge for job. Many people opine starting to work after graduating the school is the best option as it offers some good opportunities. Firstly, it is considered that the worker who began his or her job early will progress faster. For example: he will built career earlier and as he earns money he will be able to have their own families. Furthermore, some personalities consider that universities and colleges are vast of time and financial resources as many of them utilize almost useless information. In the other hand, I totally believe that joining university studies gives more opportunities than setting up to situations. First of all, the graduater of universities is more likely to have better working place, opportunities and higher job salaries than others. In fact, they also get more old age pension. For instance: my sister is a doctor and as she has university qualification, she has more patients than those without it. In addition, she always says it has a very little likelihood of taking non-qualified employees not for the doctor labor but to the nursery for work. To sum up, everything depends on desire of the person both of options are good only if the workers set a reliable goals, try their best and do no forget not stopping to improve themselves.