Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is considered by some people that the best way to securing a good job is being a university graduate, there are others who think that starting work after school is a better. In this essay, I will discuss both view and decide which one is better. To begin with, students leaving school early can gain a lot of experience in their soft skills. Having to take care of themselves at an early ages, would make them independent person. Besides, if pupil doesn't study good at school, to work properly after school would be best option. Additionally, students who can not afford study expenses have been preferred to get a job rather than continue coursework at the university. As a result, student can have a more stable life than the opposites. On the other hand, studying longer can support student a better salary. The fact is that, students who have good dilemma can have chances of working in a big company and earn by far more than the ones who not. For example, it is impossible to be a doctor, teacher, lawyer without these field's degree. Moreover, studying at university gives more time for students to develop. A lot of students have helped themselves as well their parents by working out to get some money and learn new skills in their free times so as to have more choices in their careers. That means, they can both widen their understanding and better build on their soft skills. In conclusion, I totally agree with second statement. Because, student at young age is not actually ready to live by himself meanwhile it is more potential for higher educational student to have a better career.