Improving trade service and manufacturing sectors are essential for the development of poor nations. For this rich nations should take more responsibility to help poor nations in these areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that for the betterment of the undeveloped countries, it's important to improve trade and manufacturing sectors and it is only possible through the help of the developed nations. I completely agree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples. In today's world trade and manufacturing are two major factors that are linked to the increase in the economy of nations. It is the need of time for poor countries to improve their trade services because exporting their goods to other territories will not only enhance their economy but will also improve their relations with neighbouring states. Furthermore, rebuilding of manufacturing department will help in making things on their own and it will also provide multiple jobs to the people as well. For instance, Pakistan is the one who is facing a decline in its budget and fulfilling its public's needs through a loan from the IMF. If Pakistan focuses on the construction of industries and exports then it is expected that it will overcome all its hurdles. Moreover, the role of rich states in solving hurdles of other nations will improve the entire infrastructure of the world. It is important for the established states to help others in trade and manufacturing which will help them increase their source of income. For example, China's CEPC brings many trade opportunities and manufacturing industries to Pakistan, which will create a lot of job opportunities, will boost imports and export and even it will raise the income of the country as well. Hence, it is proved that trade and manufacturing are linked with the growth of the nations and the interest of the rich states in this regard will double the growth and development of the poor nations.