For some people shopping is not just about buying what is necessary, but a form of entertainment. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and examples from your experience

People have different views about shopping, whether it can be used to purchase basic things or it could be for entertainment purposes. Although, it has many benefits if you do have an idea of how to use it. But, I believe it has some disadvantages too. To begin with, we can see a lot of advantages to of purchase something, Especially when we buy basic things for our daily use to make our life more convenient. Moreover, technology has increased their level according to their people's need so when somebody sees things such as washing machine, toaster and other non-basic things, they are more attracted towards there for their comfort. Additionally, buying necessary things does not give you only comfort, but it makes you alive. For example, rice, wheat, meat and vegetables, these things are important for your survival so you go shopping and purchase these useful commodities. on the other hand, there are some disadvantages too when we buy things more than we want. Because it makes you more dependent than ever, the work you can do manually like harvesting, could not be possible to do when you have an alternative for that, then you buy unnecessary machines from the market. In other words, it creates a negative impact on your health when you go away from manual work. In addition, it can also create a significant impact on your financial conditions if you spent time on purchasing. In conclusion. where shopping could create a big impact, and it gives you significant benefits if you use it smartly and limited.