Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding, while others think a small wedding is a better option. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that spending lots of money on a large wedding has a positive impact, while others believe a small wedding is a better option. I agree with the first opinion. Regarding a large wedding, some people spend lots of money on their wedding ceremonies. They would satisfy their party although they would spend significant expenditure on wearing an ideal dress and inviting families and friends. However, the survey from Tokyo University shows that spending a large amount of money on their wedding is important because their happy memory would help their lasting life in the future. The data says 80% of couples spend their money efficiently in their life after their weddings more than couples who saved their money during ceremonies. Therefore, people who spend a huge amount of money could use their money efficiently and beyond financial difficulties with their pleased memory. Other people believe a small wedding is a sensible option. Because they could spend their money on their home and their new families. For instance, the annual nationwide survey of the 20-40 age bracket shows that 85% of people tend to save money when holding wedding ceremonies because of financial difficulties. Hence, costing little for their wedding parties is practical. To conclude, there are two opinions about holding wedding ceremonies, which are spending lots of money on a large wedding is a better option, compared with small weddings. I completely agree with the first view because a happy memory would help their lasting life in the future.