Fewer young people play sports these days. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

There are some people who play sports every day, Because of the improvement in physical fitness, however the reason for fewer people playing sports, such as some elderly people they cannot play some sports due to lack of fitness and old age. I want to advise young children to exercise on a daily basis, because of good health, and not only that it helps you to improve physical fitness, as well as a decent body, and the most fun sport for children is football, and it is considered the best sport in the world, and you can become forums in future If you play every day football and you do more exercise, you will grow up and may some clubs take you for the best clubs, if they like you play. while young people who do not practise sports, I want to advise you to do exercise because it helps you for good health and distracts you from thinking about other things such as playing mobile or PlayStation and sitting at home all day. Therefore, If you do not exercise it will cause you rumen, Laziness, bad health, and also fatigue, and with time it will you get older and your body will become weak and you will regret it. to some up, I would like to say exercise and avoid not exercising, Because it improves your physical fitness and maintains your health and is beneficial for the psychological aspect.