Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opiniion

It is frequently argued that competition in the games is quite essential for youngsters' overall development, whereas others consider it could have a detrimental impact too. In this,essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my view. To commence with, it has been commonly believed that children are like clay that could be moulded in the form their mentors want them to be. If parents want their wards to be strong enough to tackle all the mental or physical problems by themselves, they ought to let them play. For instance, the sports such as football, cricket, wrestling and others require endurance and stamina to win; therefore if a child initiates to perform at an early age then he would have a good physique and sharp mind to face various circumstances. Besides, in competitive sports offspring could develop their cognitive skills, and these play a significant role in education as well. On the other hand, playing dangerous sports occasionally might have a bad impact on the young ones. To begin with, fighting and aggression at a high level make adults' nature stubborn. Sometimes, the arguments in the field result in serious fights, and youngsters fought over the streets with their opponents. Apart from this, the players frequently had fatal injuries, while giving their best. For example, in the tournaments young muscles got stretched or fractured during matches and toddlers have to spend days or weeks in the hospitals. Thus, they will not have any time to study and got poor academic scores. In conclusion, involvement in physical activities plays an integral part in the upbringing of teenagers as they can have good progression in muscles and intelligence as well, but unfortunately could lead to uncurable diseases. In my opinion, kids should be allowed to play with extra care.