People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

Currently, people are connected with advertisements and these adverts influenced our life. Nonetheless, the positives of advertising are superior to the adverse sides. In our developing era, all people should live with beneficial sides. First, let’s talk about the negative aspects of advertising, there are so many adverse aspects and these adverse already affect our behaviour and mind. Also, many people have an opinion, certain adverts are horrible and some are ridiculous. Therefore, ad on TV is not as necessary. Because people are irritated by ads in between films or shows when people watch TV. If I talk about this more, it is not finished. Now for affirmatives of advertisement. I think it is right that advertising help to people when they are beginning a new own business. Advertisement is really critical even though it has adverse impacts, however, affirmative sides of advertising beat the bad effects. For example, many people prefer to promote their products on TV and boards for ads. In addition, with ads you have more choices. And if adverts have not existed in our life, it is so boring and impossible because almost everything is linked by advertising. It is always been an important part of society. For this reason, we can say that advertising is necessary for our lives. All in all, adverts have both sides, but I believe that, anyway, advertising will be the winner. And also, without adverts is unthinkable