Only rich people should donate to charity. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some folks reckon that high class crowds are the only one who can donte to the charity. However, I am totally disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will be implementing the grounds of how mediocre and low class individuals can donate to the charity. At first glance, there are a plethora of ways that medal class individuals can help the society. Initially, They can work their a vital time the community such as many people who earn low moeny, they may be liked to work as the volunteers for people who needs. For instance, many people enjoys to go nursing home as a voluntry to help older seniors. A survey conducted by Indian Turbine in which the analysed the percentage of voluntry rised rise in India by 12% in 2022 then bcack black 2010. In addition, some mediocre masses may like to donate small portion of their income to charity. Many Indian middle class people like to donete their money especially to help the homeless people. Many Indian mediocre people give their 10% of their income to help needy crowds. Despite this, many people donte their used things such as clothes and books to charity boxes. For example, a score of middle- class students can donate their books used book to other scholar who need the books after finishing their studies or courses. On controry, It can not be denied that hig standard people can donate large amout amounts of money to society, if they want to do. In Indain there are numerous actor, billioniar billionaires buniessmen run the charity organizations, thus this a give big hand to particular society. In conclusion, Although there is an undenial fact if we do somethings for peopel who really need help, we feel happy from the core of our heart. Therefore, charity does not depend uopn on the limits of poor and rich.