Money manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

Finance-made food as well as oral products consume top levels of sugars which cause major health issues these products should be extra costly to motivate individuals to contain low sugar. According to me in this essay I m completely disagree. To commence with,if food and oral products contain a low level of sugar then it is more beneficial for everyone To elaborate on it, if any individual wants to eat sugar but if every product contains a low amount of sugar then it is good for everyone.The levels of sugar may cause a lot of diseases like diabetes, higher blood pressure, and cardiovascular diseases. For Instance, A survey conducted by Heath organisations in 2016 found that 73 per cent population suffer from diseases which occur due to sugary products Hence, food and drinks manufacturing companies should have fewer quantities of sugar contained in these products. Furthermore,if these products will be more costly than those individuals who can not afford them it's a major loss for companies as well as poor people can not buy these products. To explain, when nobody can buy these things because of expensive it is than what they eat and drink which made of sugar.To cite an example, if the company made expensive products nobody wants to buy them. As a result, Do not need to make food and drink to be more expensive it seems to be the same. To conclude, Not only for health problems but also it is for poor individuals to buy these products more difficult that's why not too expensive just the level of sugar low