People are now living much longer lives than before and many feel we should remain in the workforce for longer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world which we are living in is very developing much faster and people want to care for their health more than in the past for this reason nowadays people are able to live more sufficiently and longer than our ancestors. Some people think we had better keep the workforce for longer to keep this position. In my opinion, it is definitely the right choice. On the one hand, if our health is not very well in whole our life whatever we will achieve does not feel real value. For example, at school we have to spend lots of time to be aware of some useful knowledge then we finish it and after passing the exam at university we have to learn new unknown subjects and others but after graduating we think to be millionaires or to be successful people we must work 24/7 but not it is not proven opinion because I know people who work 24/7 since their childhood however still they do not have even their own car. Achieving our goals is not hard like I wrote just we need a clear aim and we must work on only one goal to enquire about it. Human, on the other hand, is limited to work or whatever they start to do in life because we are not a machine or not a robot so we need other help to live longer or achieve our big purposes. Let me take one example in my life, a few years ago I went to Turkey to earn, of course, not travelling and I did not aware of their language or place where I am able to make money with it but one friend of mine helped me to fine job and he was with me until I get this language. If he did not help me to achieve everything that I have now I would have to work so hard even without sleeping tonight. Whether we want or not others' help or the workforce is significant in this world. In sum, although we believe we are able to get goals without other's help we always face difficulties which we cannot solve ourselves. So in our life, we should take some workforce to keep our life balance and to achieve goals early