Some people think there should be free health care for all people, but others disagree. Discuss both sides.

Many people without charge have access to medical cures, however, other people believe it's a bad way to go. To my mind, this essay will discuss both viewpoints and provide inferences as to why free treatment should be given more importance. To begin with, currently, some people don't pay attention to free medical care because they make a lot of money. As a result, private hospitals are being built, so the demand for free medical care is decreasing. These thoughts are partly true because some people don't appreciate free medical care. Another reason why they hold this view is that some people think that free health care may be worthless. Because some doctors recommend people use expired drugs. As a result, people are taking advantage of free medical care and the number of deaths is increasing dramatically. Therefore, private medical care is preferred. Nevertheless, free medical care is necessary for some people because they may come from a family with limited means. For example, children who grew up in orphanages, families with limited means and poor people need it. As a result, they enjoy free medical care as they do not have access to private hospitals. In addition, some people take advantage of free medical care to avoid a financial crisis. If there are more generous people, the country will not face difficulties in providing medical care. Thus, individuals have different reasons for free treatment In conclusion, although many private hospitals, I lend towards the idea that using free medical care benefits for disabled persons