Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

To have success in our career path opinions have the sight that the most useful way is an academic one and other opinions this direction that getting into a job immediately after school is the better solution.I partially agree with the second opinion, the experience base sight due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To explain the not educational side and in defence of that it is good to maintain that you never ever will be able to learn in university or school about a title as much as you can determine from a real sense in life. Actual cases and problems are the best teachers especially, for a junior person who wants to enrol. To make it clear let me continue with an example. Imagine a situation where you face a communication problem with a business team and your issue is how to get answers to your requests. You can back to your books and search for various methods to communicate with humans and then try each of them to get the result. But what is the best solution in that place? It is better if you have several experiences about this issue at work and as a result of that, you know how to have particular behaviours with diverse communities. According to that example, I believe that having Empirical knowledge is key in the business world. In addition to that, there are a lot of benefits in meet different experts in your field. You can learn a lot from them. So moving on and talking about the other side, undoubtedly, there is a huge sea of differences between educated people and not educated ones. A lot of changes will happen to a man or woman in the education process about both his or her sides. They have changes in their characters and their behaviour besides becoming a knowledgeable human. To clarify and as evidence, you can compare two people around you that have or do not have an educational background and think about their treatment with other people. Besides, these certainly, you can not ignore the impacts and needs of a base of academic and well-researched theories and facts to make you able to start a job as an expert. You need a starting point and education gives you the best one. In conclusion, probably the best approach is to care about both sides and reinforce each of them at their time to use their pros for any situation. Choosing an academic way or raising your occupation background by getting into a job to progress your career path are both useful but you should make them balance and have all of them.