Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both side and give your own opinion.

It has been claimed that there should be places for people to do graffiti in the city, whereas another opinion states that it has to be banned. In this essay, I will discuss possible advantages and disadvantages of wall pictures in the town. A architecture and visual view of the city is an important part of our lives. The reason for this is that as many people working and living in the cities, they would like to see an appropriate view in order to have a good mood. Furthermore, I strongly believe, that graffiti can be very useful in the city's design. For example, every big city has places which are not developed for many years and probably there wouldn't be any changes in the nearest future. In this case, I think that people who are doing the graffiti can assist the governer office to make these places better by using beautiful wall pictures, especially in slum areas, and even this could be one of the popular tourist destination in the future. On the other hand, if there are too much graffiti around you, it can make you feel uncomfortable, and some people are not into it. For explanation, we can say that some pictures can make you feel sad, stressed or even rise depression. In addition, someone may just don't like the wall pictures. To summarize, in my personal opinion there should be some special places for graffiti in the city and it will give an opportunity to visit these places to people who is keen on it. As well it will give a greater assistance in order to hide the places which are not in good condition.