It is pointless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in Art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative or practical subjects for which they may have more aptitude. To what extent to do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and incude any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, art has become a trend among young people, and it came into play in magazines and television worldwide, which has a significant influence for a variety of purposes. Parents claim that children who lack of artistic talent should not study in art classes. Instead, toddlers should focus on other subjects, or what they have interests with their more aptitude. In my opinion, I agree with this idea as the natural talents of children have more reliant on many other factors. This essay will discuss perspective and explain in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several reasons children are required to learn based solely on their personalities. Firstly, even if children are studied what they take an interest in, they would make advance their innate talents in their subjects, especially, by making easily discoveries and development are able to maximize their talents, which exert more susceptible to human resources for our country. For instance, if teenagers love biological economics, they will study in classes to become doctors, and learning art is not more likely necessary. Secondly, by learning depend on their characters that would not be caused situations, such as lost directions and no conscious in the future. To illustrate, if young people make not a prediction regarding their jobs, it will increase the crime rate in metropolitan areas, which is fully reasons from learning arts. On the other hand, the government should not force into teenagers learning arts. In fact, one of thousand students certainly at least 50 percent people have a interest with other subjects, such as math or foreign languages, due to the horrible consequense consequences with country providing lack of human resources to produce products in the industry. Instead, in order to resolving the problem that children could select a subject what they care about, which support to the economy of country. In addition, by learning art, children who have less experience in life, they will easy lose concentrate on other subject due to decreasing the result of professional qualification at school. For instance, if children only dedicatedly focus on learning arts and forgets doing homework, it will have an influence on their development and ability finding jobs in the future. In conclusion, parents and teachers should have a conversation to make a decision to choose appropriate subjects base on children's personalities, and the government shoud not take actions to enforce toddler learning arts.