Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A lot of individuals support that the best method to enhance community health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. However other people believe that public health just can influenced a little and that we should take other action. In this essay, both point of view will be explored before discussing my opinion. On the one hand, it is useful for people if the government will build a lot of free sports gyms which can give people an opportunity to participate in this activity. This is because nowadays individuals are living a sedentary lifestyle as suffering from many healthy issues, this will be managed by doing a wide variety of sports. Those activities not only can burn the calories and decrease obesity, but also can give people some dopamine which can provide them good emotions. Moreover, population in urban area is increasing dramatically. This will demand to build more sports facilities. On the other hand, these places can give little impact on the health of people. The first reason is that people have more responsibilities at there work or school which deliver them stresses. The second reason is dietary problems, because some foods contain a large amount of preservatives and pesticides. It is challenging for people to buy some healthy food in morden societies. From my point of view, the government should impose the laws which reduce the working hours and make every citizens have sufficient time go to the gyms to do sports. Additionally, the authority also should  promote healthier and organic food which can decrease the consumption of junk foods. In conclusion, according to my opinion,the increased sports facility would provide the place where one should do physical activity and improves their health. However, other factors such as food, time and so on should be managed by the government. As a result, balance of both notion is needed.