Some people think if students want to pass ielts exam or upgrade their score in short period, KruJub would be the best solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument that KruJub can be a very helpful choice for some children who need to achieve ielts test as well as some people who want to improve their IELTS results within a limited time. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because I can experience studing with KruJub in 15 hrs and I can get the qualified score as desired finally. It can widely be accepted that there are many students in Thailand, who have already passed the IELTS examination and choose to study with KruJub recently, especially people who require good scores in a hurry. Thus, there are many advantages of learning with KruJub. One of the most noticeable reasons is that KruJub has excellent teaching technics and comprehensive tips for preparing all her students. This should not spend much time to learn and it is very simple and convenient to understand and memorize it. For instance, her writing conclusion was created by her perspective experience and vivid design theme by using different colours of magic pens. Therefore, some people who would like to pass the exam with the requested score or to boost their IELTS band to the expected one should quickly apply for their courses at KruJup Academy. Furthermore, despite the fact that there are many IELTS tutors teaching in Bangkok nowadays. However, KruJub would be the first choice for many advantages. First of all, she is a cute and lovely tutor that can be a major factor to encourage pupils to pursue their classes until the end of the courses. Secondly, there are several options for supporting the learnings. For example, the online class is flexible learning means that it can be helpful for some people who are committed to their routine jobs, in addition, Krujub can also support all-time requirements of class schedules, for instance, although she exhausted all-day classes from the academy, she could also take an online class at late night with her smile. For these reasons can be proved that KruJub can be the best tutor that people should come to study IELTS with her. In conclusion, I would argue that learning with KruJub is the most preferable for some people who would like to get a passing and better score in a short time because she has both great teaching strategies and a gorgeous appearance.