The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some ppl think the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more PE lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of talks nowadays about healthcare problems. It is a most common theme in society on tv programs or the web. Especially in countries where healthcare is unavailable for groups of people and not sponsored by the government establishment. However, the community needs to figure out a well-being attitude for future generations. First of all, I agree that PE lessons could be helpful for youngsters. In this,age the human structure grows muscle and nerve structures. For this,reason physical activities at school are really important. It could help to grow a nation with strong habits. For example, in German,schools there are a variety of pilates class, which may assist to strengthen the body and mind. But, because of some, points I might not support the idea to introduce more PE lessons in school. Some students may not be prepared for such an intensive program. Disabilities, health problems and else could be a barrier. People have individual complaints for different levels of lifestyle. They already have a weakness which affects health issues, and this case will affect the care system more. Another option could be, increasing physics activities might not help groups of humans, who are in overage. Our population has more older than young. How to deal with them? I suggest the health care system wants to start from scratch. I could agree, it is a good start. But also they do not need to forget about building habits for all nations. Once I saw how Chinese grannies did gymnastics in the park. Such a great example of body care. Overall, the medical system may do more online educational products for generations. Including guides on diet, habits, exercises and explaining why so. Therefore not only physicists could assist the healthcare organization to solve problems with an overweight population, but information and explanation of reasons why people need to follow rules might reduce the load for medical organizations.