Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of student has a high desire to learn a variety of knowledge next to their main subjects. While others are of the opinion that it is more vital to just concentrate to study for their qualification. I personally hold this view that they have to focus on other subjects too due to their true talent and have better job opportunities in the future. A large number of students spend their time learning many different things due to undeniable reasons that will be explained. Firstly, they can their passion by studying another subject next to their main one. In other words, when students try to learn more, they might find their talent which is an irrefutable reason to let them do this activity. For example, the Japanese young generation studies different majors because they are looking for something to be attractive for them. Secondly, learning new skills and knowledge can help than to have better job opportunities in the future. To put it differently, when students use their valuable time to learn different skills they can be more qualified for laborious jobs. For instance, Iranian people next to their main topic spend their time learning psychology in order to know people better therefore, they can find jobs easier because they know to communicate with employers. Also, some nations may claim that it is not necessary to study extra subjects and that people just need to pay attention to studying for the qualifications. Because their subject provides all requirements for them to be knowledgeable. However, they just simply overlooked and did not pay attention to the numerous benefits of studying more than the main topic. In conclusion, a number of students have this tendency to study more next to their main topic whereas, some assume that it is important to pay all their time studying for their qualifications, I strongly believe that it is vital to study the main subject due to finding true passion and have better job opportunities.