More and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this peoblem?

There have been ongoing reports of some animals becoming erased from existence and others at risk of becoming endangered. Nonetheless, it will change the whole dynamics of how humans live on Earth because we all need each other to survive. This essay will discuss the reasons for the extinction and possible solutions. To begin with, pollution is one of the major reasons for the extinction. We have water pollution where plastics, harmful chemicals, and other refuge are dumped in the sea and rivers. An example is that different species of fish in the sea are affected by these chemicals and they react to them differently, most of them lose their lives and if this is done continuously it will have an adverse effect on the fish. Another one is the poachers, they kill illegally. This group of people hunts for any kind of creature for their personal gain. example, in South Africa they have been several headlines about such poachers and the government now considers it a big problem. There are several solutions that can be considered. Firstly, the general public needs to be aware of the dangers imposed on these creatures and the long-term effect. For instance, the government can make use of billboards, local radios, and television to communicate information. Secondly, the idea of recycling plastics and other forms of refuge should be brought to the general knowledge of everyone. Finally, strong policies and laws should be passed to protect them. In conclusion, the long-term effect of extinction will begin to affect humans if not properly addressed. Although, protecting the universe is everyone's business as far as protecting our planet Earth.