Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

many education have been insisting on teaching students some courses without considering child’s preferences. some educators claims that every child should know how to play musical instrument. In the following paragraphs, I shall explain why I disagree with this statement. Every children has their own preferences of subject to study. The educators does not have to dictate anyone what they need to study. It is because everyone has the ability to learn based various factors. if the educators persist on the subject that the children do not like to follow that one, their talent will stay intact and the educators cannot detect their strong abilities on a particular subject instead their genuine talent will be obliterate. statistically, it is estimated that only 25% of children have musical learning tendencies, whereas other 75% of the children like to study different subject. It has a detrimental influence on children ’s emotion if they dictated to focus on a subject they do not like. It is believed that every children have their own talent and abilities. therefore if children will be measured based on the subject like musical instrument they are more likely to fail or in the best case sneraio the will pass the it with the low mark. Subsequently it has a negative impact on children and they consider they’re not enough to pursue they desire career. Shockingly, it takes huge effort to get the children out of the situation. For example A friend of mine was asked to become a doctor, however, he had a fond for engineering. after a few of years of studying medical courses he then shift his career to architectural engineering but his emotions demolished by the cause. In conclusion, children must be respected by the educators. otherwise it has an irretrievable effects on children. therefore it not only destroys children ’s emotion but also it affects the society as a whole.