Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this?

Presently, the conveniency of life increased and the cutting-edge technology rapidly improved in a way people reduce the amount of effort to do their tasks. Although, a humongous number of gyms exists, people still prefer to stay idle in the modern world. In the following paragraphs, I will explain what those problems are and provide solution. First of all, people ’s health is one of the concern in the contemporary world. If the people stay idle they will face with lots of difficulties with their health such as obesity or diabetes, heart disease etc. Therefore all these gyms are made for the people to go there and loose their weight. it is not only help them to increase their healthiness of their physical body but also it boosts self-steam and improve their mentality. For example, in the USA, despite an excessive use junk food skyrocketed, the people prefer to stay at their home and watch movies. To address the issue, gym must put in place some attractive announcement to draw many people ’s attention such as competition among participants who comes to gym. Secondly, The productivity will be decreased significantly. If people stay idle and sit on the couch for the rest of day, they loose their motives to finish their tasks. Therefore, gyms can help them to increase their joy and happiness. So, when they go back home or off to their work, they are much more motivated to increase their productivity in the working environment. For example, Warren buffet alway starts his day with mild exercises in the gym. despite his age, he still goes to the gym for the productivity enhancement. In conclusion, people definitely should get away from their sedentary lifestyle and go and stats their gym right away for multifarious advantages. They must somehow change their mindset to exercise more.