In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums or money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transpor. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Spending money on transport is the topic of discussion. Although Some think the money needs to be spent on building new lines for fast trains, others, myself included, believe it should be spent on public transport. The first reason would be about the rush hours due to a lot of cars with one passenger and they usually have a long way to go to their houses or workplace. For example, Tehrani people who live in the capital of Iran and the citizens need to commute every day, by public transport, they can make it easy. So, having good Pubic transport can affect rush hours. Moreover, public transport can help people to access everywhere easily because public transport has its own roads. For instance, the metro, Subway and Buses. These ways are so comfortable and these are so common to reach anywhere. Hence, Funding public transport is vital and can improve accessibility. Some may argue that spending money on constructing fast train ways is important because they think, it can help to commute among cities and the people can use a better service. However, people Can use airplanes instead of trains if they want an easy way to commute and also they can get good service with old rails too, there should not be any problems. In conclusion, the money has to be spent on public transport for two reasons, it can improve the rush hours and also in this way, People can commute easily. On the other hand, Some individuals believe that it's better to spend on train rails for some reasons which can not be an issue in my opinion.