Is the internet bad for young people? Give your opinion

Internet has become one of the most important things in our life. Not only adults, nowadays children using internet on daily activities such as doing their homework, watching movies, playing video games, even chatting with their teachers or friends. Reseachers said that internet use has bad effects for young people. Nevertheless, internet has a lot of benefits for our life especially for kids or teenagers. This article will explain my point of view about internet for young generation. The disadvantages of internet mainly because parents didn't control the time-consuming of it. For example, some parents busy with their work and give their kids gadgets for hours to make them feel safe and secure. They might think it is good fo both of them but unfotunately, this type of parents bring them to addictiveness. Despite the facts about negative side of internet, if we can use internet wisely, we will get huge benefits. For instances, students use Zoom Meeting to discuss with their friends about their work group. Pupils buying a limited book on online shop or sell their craft on it. Altough, there is a desire to entertain theirself with internet like, watching Youtube, playing video games, or hearing Spotify. On that situation, parents have a big part of this life stage. Parents should control when and where their kids can use their mobile phone or laptop. So, this attitude will discipline their children to become a smart users. In a nutshell, everything has pros and cons, it depends on our actions and thoughts. Sometimes young people need amusements in their life to escape from their schools routine. They obviously need it but parents need to monitor the technology use Change the form of the verb used show examples to form a good behaviour.