Why teenage criminals are on the rise world-wide? What are the causes and possible solutions?

The crime ratio has increased significantly all over the world, and it involves a lot of factors for someone to become a criminal on a teenager level, thus there are some possible solutions, which we will define below. to begin with, the main cause of this problem is poverty. When someone does have not enough money to raise their elders, so they will try to steal money from others, which makes them become a theft. Additionally, in the growing technology, everyone wants to earn cash by not doing hard work, and they try to find the alternative and easiest method for earning, which leads them to make a criminal. For example, one of my friends was needy of some cash, so I tried to help him by giving him some money which he have to give me back in some time, But he did not return and ran away from the country. Now, there are some possible solutions in my mind that the government should have to take some serious steps and make them implement. Such as, they need to provide free education, food, and other basic living things till the age of 18, if somebody has not a guardian to support them financially. Moreover, Parents also should make them understand, and tell them about the consequences of criminal activities, and also sit with their child to discuss their daily routine activities like, what they are doing generally. and how they are managing nowadays. In other words, Parents are the true well wisher and counsellors, hence accordingly, they can play a vital role in society in the solution of well-being behaviour and control the crime ratio. In Conclusion, Technology and poverty are the main causes of individuals becoming a thief, so if parents and government play their duties honestly, significant control can be implemented.