Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is certainly true that today many students find it challenging to focus at school. There are many reasons why students face difficulties to focus at school, however there are a different measures to tackle this issue. To begin with, the primary reason why students encounter challenging to concentrate in their school is increase a number bullying cases in school. This is because bullying from peer can have a negative impact in children mental health namely, depression, anxiety, commit suicide, which this can minimize the peformance of pupils in school. Technology is another reason why children face difficulities to pay attention to school. To illustrate, these days, most of children spend a significant amount of time in front of technology such as, computer, smarphones smartphone in order to play video games until late time, which means children are do not get enough time to sleep, becaue sleep is crucial factor in order to help the brain perform well in school. Regarding solutions, the school management and parents can do many things to solve this issue. At the level of school, the school manager can introduce strict laws to set limits for bullying by punish Change the form of the verb punishing show examples the bullyers bullies like, fired from school, reduce their gradets, which this punishmens punishments can help to ensure all students will become discipline. In terms of families, they should set limit for use their offspring to the technology by turn Change the form of the verb turning show examples off the computer or smarphones smartphone after mid-neight in order to make sure their receive sufficient hours of sleeping. In conclusion, there are a number of reasons why students can not pay attention to school including, bullying, overusing of technology, on the other hand, there are different measures to tackle this problem such as, the school introudce introduced harsh laws to deter the bullyers bullies, parents can set limit for usage their children to technology.